“No Time” Featured on Iron Man 3 Soundtrack

By April 5, 2013April 16th, 2013Uncategorized

The forthcoming Iron Man 3 soundtrack will feature a new original Rogue Wave song entitled “No Time”! See the track listing for the upcoming album ‘Heroes Fall,’ a compilation of music from and inspired by Iron Man 3, below. The compilation album will be released on April 30th (The movie is out May 3).

1. Ready Aim Fire – Imagine Dragons
2. Some Kind of Joke – AWOLNATION
3. Some Kind of Monster – Neon Trees
4. American Blood – Passion Pit
5. No Time – Rogue Wave
6. One Minute More – Capital Cities
7. Back To The Start – Mr Little Jeans
8. Keep Moving – Andrew Stockdale (of Wolfmother)
9. Redemption – Redlight King
10. Big Bad Wolves – WALK THE MOON
11. BAD GUY – 3OH!3
12. Let’s Go All The Way – The Wondergirls featuring Ashley Hamilton and Robbie Williams

Leave a Reply